Crea tu propia fuente ttf

En 6 sencillos pasos puedes crear tu propia fuente ttf, para usarla en OpenOffice, GIMP, o ponerlas en tu Ubuntu como fuente por defecto o lo que se te ocurra 🙂

Tan solo tienes que entrar en esta página web , te descargas los templates, los rellenas a mano, los escaneas a 300dpi y luego subes las imágenes. Y en unos minutos tienes tu fuente lista para descargar y utilizar.

Os dejo la mía como ejemplo para descargar 😛

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nacho on abril 30, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    No es gratis, cuesta 9,95$

  2. Posted by zinitri on mayo 2, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    Gracias Nacho por la información, hace 2 meses si lo era

  3. Posted by vivi on abril 30, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    jo, pues ahora no os sabeis ningun sitio donde sea gratis??

  4. http://www.myscriptfont.com/

    es gratis…. sin la letra ñ minuscula ni la í ninuscula acentuada.. pero en mayus todo esta muuuuyyy bien… funciona como el el yourfont pero graaaatiisss

  5. If some one needs to be updated with newest technologies afterward he must be visit this site and be up to date all the time.

  6. My family members all the time say that I am killing my time
    here at net, however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by
    reading thes good content.

  7. {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth
    enough for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|websi

  8. Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I
    will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.

    I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  9. Posted by water damage restoration on enero 28, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is}
    pretty worth enough for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view},
    if all {webmasters|site owners|websi

  10. Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  11. I think the admin of this website is actually working hard in support of his web
    page, for the reason that here every data is quality based material.

Responder

